scrappystickyinkymess

Vintage Christmas (mostly) journaling cards

4 Comments

Someone on UKS asked about vintage Christmas PL cards so I had a quick play and came up with these – all the images are originally from The Graphics Fairy and most of them have very minimal fiddling done by me – cropping, adding lines, colour change,  that sort of thing.  Check out the huge number of other options at GF and maybe you can make your own.

vintageholidayQ

Just the single page PDF.  Even at this size they would work on scrapbook layouts for journaling blocks but you can always reduce them using the printer trick I’ve talked about so many times before. And there is also the little vintage robin if vintage is your thing.  I am awaiting feedback and depending on that I may make some more.  Otherwise I am madly knitting socks and knockers so I can get them in the mail.  Might not make the Christmas mailing deadline to the USA but I might just manage it if I’m quick!

4 thoughts on “Vintage Christmas (mostly) journaling cards

  1. These are lovely, thank you. Robin’s would be nice too.

  2. Lovely, as are all your creations. I am so grateful that you take the time to generously share your talents.

  3. I don’t comment much but I love your blog. All the printables you do are saved on my computer and used too. I’d love to see more of them of course!!

  4. i love these ! thank you very much !

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

