scrappystickyinkymess

A quick recap – all 2015 calendar printables and projects

6 Comments

NEW doily added at the bottom!

I was working on my menu item of 2015 calendars but thought it might be better? more useful? to do a compact post with a round-up of all my calendar printables and links to some of the projects using them (and others printables) for quick reference and no clutter.  Hope it is helpful!

Circular CD calendar printables:

Circular quotes – Link to post

 

 

Pretty circles - link to post

Pretty circles – link to post

Other CD calendars:

 

CD Calendar projects:

The Crochet edge frame is here and the basics of making a frame for a CD calendar is here. And there is a post here for turning and Project life 3 x 4 sized calendar printable into a CD calendar. The origami cube links are below. Alternative cutting of the CD calendar printables is here.  A BEAUTIFUL one by one of my followers is here.

 

Project Life 3 x 4 Calendar cards:

Funky
2015 – Sun to Sat or Mon to Sun
Pixel
Chevron Spots
French or Spanish Or German

Look and the Make Any 3 x 4 PL calendar card into a CD calendar post above as well as the Origami Photo Cube posts. This post shows making the cube (using Gelli prints) but these show the calendar inserts being used: adapting for calendars, improvements, grid paper version.

10gridcube

 

Finally, the grid paper photo cube post includes tear-off calendar printables, seen above, and there is a post here that tells you how to set up your printing to make smaller tear-offs from 3×4 printables

3woyww267

And an easel card that includes a tear-off and Post-it notes and in that post a number of my 2015 PL cards resized and offered to download and make your own tear-offs without all the technical hassles

8tearoffs

There is a 2016 Doily version already up, as a commenter said she always makes 2 year versions as gifts and asked me if I would make one, so I did.

2016 version

2016 version

Some people weren’t so keen on the scratchy font for he 2015 Doily, so I went ahead and made a version that uses the same font a the 2016 version here.  I also made a little CD calendar in the post here.

11CDwithpostit

Hopefully that is helpful, having them all in one place.

6 thoughts on “A quick recap – all 2015 calendar printables and projects

  1. This is wonderful. Thank you so much for everything in one place. That’s very helpful. You’re so generous.

  2. Thank you for all the calendars
    You are wonderful

  3. Wow these are fabbier in a collection! Love the doily version and all the PL ones…well, al of them really – Thank YOu!

  4. Thanks for these lovely calendars and for remembering my version using your printable. It still thrills me to see my calendar on your blog! Awesome!
    Hugz
    Moz

  5. I think I need to visit your blog more regularly! These calendars are so cute, and you are so kind to share! I haven’t used any of your printables so far, but I probably will in the future. Thank you for your generosity – and an INTERESTING blog!
    *hugs*

  6. These calendars are great, exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

