scrappystickyinkymess

Completing the set – Hello Winter! PL printables

2 Comments

You may recall I have done printables in the same style for Spring, Summer, and Fall already but with the annual turning on of the heat It felt like the right time to add these to complete the set. You can download them here. Mostly blues but there is one Christmas-y one I snuck in. Like the Fall version, my hope is that at least a couple of them will work either portrait or landscape.

hellowintertextureQ

Here are the other three and you can download them if you don’t have them already and want the set: Spring, Summer, and Fall

2 thoughts on “Completing the set – Hello Winter! PL printables

  1. Maryanne, thank you so much for these designs. They will be very useful in my scrapbooks. I so appreciate all you create and then share. So kind of you.

  2. Well I am here because I can’t get my comment on WOYWW to stick, so am trying here after waiting another aeon for this to load! I LOVE the advent calendar envelopes, the snorfs too, cool ideas. And no, I didn’t misunderstand but couldn’t help smirking about your uneven balls…only becuase you put the ide to smirk in my head!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

