scrappystickyinkymess

The Greetings Circles printables – richer colour, not huge file

5 Comments

Nearly there on the whole back to normal thing.  Stupid car in the shop AGAIN, DDs birthday coming up, potentially prepping for DS (+ new girlfriend) home for Thanksgiving. blah, blah, blah.  But I did tweak the more richly coloured greetings circles.  And as I have them done, I should add them no –  I know that while I am not that way inclined, there are many who are deeply in the throes of making Christmas cards, and many who may be nearly done and are on to wrapping.  I envy them but not enough to actually make the change in my own life LOL!

Pretty much the same as the other set greetingcircles

There is the second page of the larger 3″ circles as well.  You can download the 2 page PDF here.

Just FYI, if you select in your printer dialog box 2 images per page (and in mine I have to auto-rotate and scale to fit) you will get a single sheet with the smaller circles at about 1.25″ and the bigger ones about 2.25″ –  now, you MAY have a punch to fit or you may not, but the Nesties work to cut the full circle with the frame.  If you wanted the greeting without the striped frame, then you can use the standard 2″ punch on the larger ones and a 1″ punch on the smaller ones! Keep in mind that all the circles will be ever so slightly smaller if you scale to fit US letter rather than A4, and printing A4 on US letter paper is going to cut off some of the circles (I think – I keep meaning to get some A3 paper and cut it down to US letter size to test things …) but depending on the use you have for them the smaller size might prove handy.

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Greetings Circles printables – richer colour, not huge file

  1. Thanks, these will be handy for gift tags and stickers

  2. Pingback: Remember those card toppers? Gift tags! | scrappystickyinkymess

  3. these are too neat ! thank you so much ! i shared these here : http://fr.pinterest.com/lemondedis/christmas-cards-scraps/

  4. Hey I found you via Pinterest ( I think) and have downloaded a few of your freebies. Thanks so much for sharing and for making them so easy to download. You Rock!

  5. you are more than generous!!! ty so much..huggzz

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

