scrappystickyinkymess

Resized Halloween-y digistamps

2 Comments

Still not entirely happy with the process or the format, but here is a sheet of the “stamps” from yesterday, in a smaller size.  I can only think to add them as individual .jpgs for them to be fully resizable.

morescreamers

 

I did get one comment that, so far as the online translator is able to translate, seems to say that the smaller size is better/more useful.  As I suggested I might, I’ve sized these to fit a 2″ circle punch.  And as that took up so little of a sheet of card, I added a few more that could (perhaps) work as a Halloween item – loosely, costumes, I guess.  The full set is here – same deal as before, click to open the full size image then right-click to save (or drag onto your desktop) and print full size to fit the 2″ punch.  Play around with them in PSE etc. to be able to size them more.

resizedscreamers

If you use them I would love to see how!

2 thoughts on “Resized Halloween-y digistamps

  1. First thanks for the freebies, I would prefer to see them as individual jpgs, I only want to print off two of them and printing them all would be a waste of ink.

  2. Thanks so much for resizeing these and adding the extras. I found another one I really like on there.

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

