scrappystickyinkymess

Even MORE Back to School printables

1 Comment

I have always loved these images, which I bought in 2005.  I used them a lot on UKS and recently used one of them on an ATC.

2xmasATC

Having relocated the archive, and checked the usage rights. I think I am safe in adding them as printables.  They are no longer available where I bought them, nor indeed ANYPLACE I can find them in the deep dark depths of t’internet.  But they are so stinkin’ adorable (well, to my eyes anyway)  that I’ve been looking for some way to use them.  Most are school related or business related, but they are adaptable in many different ways.  I think they work for cute filler cards – but tell me if you agree….

schooldaze

Just the five of them on a one-page PDF but I hope you find them useful!

One thought on “Even MORE Back to School printables

  1. Thank you for all you do, your emails brighten my day and stir my imagination and creativity. Sincerely, MaryDeb

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

