scrappystickyinkymess

Just Two Words printables for Project Life

11 Comments

I usually try to make some printables each week but got so wrapped up in my mini-album (and weekend crop) that I let it slide.  So here is a set I was messing about with.  Just two words – I have a bunch of these in a file, always planned to do something with them and just never got around to it. Now I have. Simple but fairly colourful, with big paint-y splodges of colour: 2words Just a single page PDF, but I have at least enough for another page of them if these prove popular – and might do them with no words, although not sure they would work for journaling.  They print pretty bold.  You could add a small photo to cover the words and use them as a sort of photo mat, I suppose, although I haven’t tried it. 2wordprints You can see the layers of colour better here, I think: 2wordprints2 Have fun with them!

11 thoughts on “Just Two Words printables for Project Life

  1. I love these. All your PL Printables are clever and useful. The color splashes on these appeal to me very much. TFS

  2. Love the look of these. Is the pdf available to print? When I click the white background page it comes up as a jpg. Just checking.

    • Humm – not sure what happened there. I did make the words a link but somehow it got lost. I lost my connection while I was creating it so maybe that change didn’t take and I posted the last saved draft! I’ve sorted it now, so you can download by clicking the link.

      Cheers

      Mary Anne

  3. These are a great idea and could be useful for all sorts of projects, thanks for sharing them and happy crafting, Angela x

  4. Very nice, splotches are all in now and such pretty volors.TFS

  5. wow! these are so cool…thx

  6. These are awesome–thanks!

  7. Pingback: Watercolour words, part 2 (project life cards) | scrappystickyinkymess

  8. Love these. The spashes are awesome. Thank you.

  9. Thank you! I love the journaling cards and the paint splats are really nifty and up to the minute. I really like the way you’ve addressed sentiments to the “splats”, it imparts a classic character to them that is missing in the usual plain paint splats. Also, what I truly enjoy the most is your write-ups on your BlogSpot. Your non-fussy, down-to-earth approach to life can make me smile on my worst day. Thanks again

  10. Pingback: Life Rules printables for Project Life | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

