scrappystickyinkymess

A selection of printable ATC backs

7 Comments

I thought as long as I was going to change the WOYWW ATC backs to make them more usable for all I might as well collect all the ATCs back I have made into one post for quick reference.  It certainly points up how bad I am about going back to add tags or categories info to older posts if I create a NEW tag or category.  I tend not to create one if I think there won’t be more than one thing in there.  But then I do more… DOH!

Clearly, the design I created is my favourite one as they are almost all variations on a theme….

Here are the Non-WOYWW portrait and Non-WOYWW landscape versions.

notWOYWW

1. ATC back made with a Photoshop brush (made from a Graphics Fairy image) – post and download is here. There is another post here that shows how to make your own in your choice of colours – that post also has a linked Dropbox file for downloading the Photoshop brush.

atcsample

 

2.  Another simple set – these are very much like the WOYWW ones, but different colours

ATCsfromrubbish

 

3.  Yep – you guessed it – same basic design, but a chalkboard version.  Looks best written on with a white pen. Hunting thru my blog, I can’t seem to find that I shared these.  I can’t believe that I didn’t.  So here are the downloadable PDFs.  Landscape version is here, Portrait version is here.

atcbacktest

4. Just for Gelli plate fans, yet ANOTHER version with a Gelli theme…..this sheet is mixed orientation, portrait and landscape.

gelliatcback

7 thoughts on “A selection of printable ATC backs

  1. These are fab Mary Anne – especially love the vintage-style one and the chalkboard. Thanks for sharing them :o)

  2. These are fabulous! Love the colored ones! Thank you for sharing them.

  3. Thank you so much. These will be great for my ATC forum meet up in Florida. I really should learn how to make my own! Thank you once again for taking the time to do this.

  4. Thanks so much for sharing these! I needed something, and the “ATC by me” is so cute!

  5. Lovely, thanks ever so much for these. Have used a set on the back of mine for the WOYWW ATC’s.

    Thanks
    kyla

  6. Pingback: Tuesday Links to Tangles, Tutorials and Giveaways #zentangle #Giveaways #ArtJournal | lifeimitatesdoodles

  7. Thanks for sharing! I’m using a set on my WOYWW ATCs this year. Hugs

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

