scrappystickyinkymess

AJ page

2 Comments

Very quick today, no waffle – DD is off school and we have a busy day together planned. Here is the first side of my twofer page – tomorrow I will hope to get the reverse done so I can see if the idea from yesterday has legs, as they say:

AJWander

From a poem by Tolkien.  It seems to reflect my wandering thru different arty playgrounds – I may wander, but I’m not totally lost, just looking around… Hard to see above but there are little graphite pencil squiggles tracing the path thru the mazes…

2AJWander

 

and I forgot how much I really like these Rusty Pickle stamps.  SO OLD….

3AJWander

Enjoy your day!

2 thoughts on “AJ page

  1. Looks fab Mary Anne – love all the layers of texture and colour and those squiggles are so cool! Is this the page with the book paper going over to the other side?

    • Yep. The post today has the BEGINNING of the other side and I’ll be hoping to complete that for tomorrow. I think my idea is going to work…but then I ALWAYS think it will, till it doesn’t 🙂

      MA

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

