scrappystickyinkymess

AJ page done

Leave a comment

Well, I expect by now you are pretty tired of seeing this page, but it’s done (should that be “done for now?”  I don’t know…) so I’ll add it:

UBdone

I was already leaning towards the left side alignment so it was nice to see that most people who commented picked that version.  I did re-do the tiny text so it showed a better contrast to the background, and added some tiny circles and stamped dots, just to tie the title in with the background better.  Funny, I wanted BOTH – greater contrast and better unification.  A precarious line to walk, don’tcha know?

2UBdone

Again, cause I sing it in my head, it makes sense for SHALL to be highlighted as she sings it with emphasis, what shall we do? what SHALL we do?…

3UBdone

DS may come home for the weekend so I suspect I will work on a stray set of printables today for adding sometime over the weekend – if he DOES come home I fear it’ll be all about cooking and laundry.  What Mom with a kid at a far-away Uni doesn’t both dread and relish those trips home? At least I know he’ll be well-fed and clean for a few days…. {wink}

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

