scrappystickyinkymess

Bright Spring journaling cards

3 Comments

These will match the previous set.  I’ve kept them plain but the faint background image will (I hope) add  a little extra interest while not detracting from your journaling.

journalsamp

The colourful areas are perfect for a small title or as a place to build a little cluster of embellishments.  You can download the 2-page PDF here.

As always I would very much appreciate any feedback you have on these.  I am hoping I’ve made commenting easier but you’ll have to let me know on that as well!

3 thoughts on “Bright Spring journaling cards

  1. Thank you so much for the time you spend making these printables for us! I love the graphic nature of this set with a little pop of colour:). Have a happy day – Heidi

  2. I saw these and the cards from before. It makes me wish I was a part of PL. They are fantastic,

  3. Thank you so much for the printables!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

