scrappystickyinkymess

Snorfs revisited!

2 Comments

I just thought, before I share the gift items I have been holding off on posting (lest I spoil yet ANOTHER surprise when the recipient sees it on my blog!) I’ll re-post the Snorfs of Christmas, just for fun.  Not sure if I can force the kids (“kids?” who am I kidding? they are adults by age now, if not by actual maturity!)  to join in but I might give it a go….

You can see the post here. The link is still active, and more besides.  Possibly too late to make one for this year, but who knows? Happy boxing Day!

 

 

snorfcircle6

2 thoughts on “Snorfs revisited!

  1. made me laugh; thanks as always for sharing.

  2. Oh my! These little buggers are quite cute!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

