scrappystickyinkymess

Printable Christmas tags!

28 Comments

Today, to fill  a gap in the UKS Christmas Project Hop, I am quickly adding some printable gift tags.  I thought long and hard about the layout – they are designed to be cut QUICKLY and EFFICIENTLY with just a few sweeps of the trimmer blade or craft knife, between the tags along the faint gray lines.  Hope you will get some use out of them during your present-wrapping sessions. Grab the PDF here!

You can see the daily updated thread of some of the other Holiday Projects here on UKS!

2013tags

28 thoughts on “Printable Christmas tags!

  1. These tags are perfect, thank you so much

  2. Brilliant – I’m all for a bish bash bosh tag at this time of year, especially one as beautiful as this! Thanks xxx

  3. Thank you for these really practical tags. I shall enjoy using them.

  4. Fab tags I particularly like the font you have used.

  5. great tags! pinned them too, jenx

  6. Great emergency back up

  7. Ooh I like these. I’m a traditional girl so green and red is perfect. Thank you.

  8. These are great, Thank You.

  9. Thanks so much for these – they will be really useful.
    Toni xx

  10. Thanks, these are perfect for my kids & also niece & nephews.

  11. Hi Mary Anne, those are an ace idea. I have a similar PDF for sticking into easel cards to tell people how to stand them up, lol. Running late this week, playing catch-up now. Have a great week, Hugs, Shaz #57 xx

  12. OOh you are a great designer thank you for making such a great Christmas freebie

  13. They are perfect.. so handy. Thanks!

  14. great tags, the colour goes with paper I just bought, printing as we type

  15. Pingback: All I Want for Christmas Printable Wish List - Daily Dish Magazine~Daily Dish Magazine

  16. another comment to add my UKS user name. Chris55

  17. These are very good. I love that typeface/font.
    Sonja – wrightboysmum(UKS)

  18. Oh I wish I’d found these sooner!

  19. Thanks for sharing! Mole on UKS

  20. oo very handy especially as I haven’t wrapped my presents yet and I’ve not got any tag! Thank you! Sian (UKS Violaceous)

  21. Gorgeous! Always love your printables, thanks again :o) annieclaxton UKS

  22. Lol wish I’d got round to this sooner!! Oh well they will be great for next year, thank you JoPink

  23. Yep should have done this before christmas great tags would have stopped me having to get the silhouette out on Christmas eve LOL rattytatty UKS

  24. Oh these are great Maryanne. I am a huge fan of your printables – they are always so creative (remember the fly ones). Thank you for sharing and have a great festive season. UKS scrap3d

  25. Great tags, I will save them for next year 🙂

  26. I used these tags ~ love them. thank you for a great printable. hannahk

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

