scrappystickyinkymess

woywwheader

WOYWW 226

9 Comments

Howdy WOYWWers.

My little Gelli art journal is on my desk and I managed to actually make a page.  Woo Hoo. The construction is a post back and there is quite a lot of info about the Cinquians in the menu at the top, if you are interested.

woyww226

Not sure I’m in love with my handwriting or the placement, but I can live with it.

woyww226a

A  lot to be getting on with today – hopefully my updated 2014 calendar circles to share tomorrow.  Just trying to come up with some new sort of project to showcase them.

Happy short and sweet WOYWW.

9 thoughts on “WOYWW 226

  1. My sentiments exactly when it comes to journalling – I just enjoy the art process! Love the colours on your page; nothing wrong with your writing either! Have a great day. Helen 14

  2. There is nothing wrong with your writing, I think we should all do it more often, it adds that personal touch that is important. Love the gelli page, awesome.

    Happy WOYWW
    Eliza & Yoda 20

  3. A great start – lovely colours.
    Bernice #58

    • Hi MA
      I have been thinking the same about a journal… Great minds huh! At least you have stated yours and mine is still in my mind and my desk is always full of stuff I ‘need’ to do rather than want to do. Heyho hats like. Looking back a few posts love the printing you have been doing very inspiring
      Have a great Wednesday
      Janet @57

  4. You sure get some mileage out of your Gelli plate. Love seeing your makes. Take care Zo xx 65

  5. It’s a lovely page, and the secret with handwriting is, we all hate our own but love others, or so it seems.

  6. I’m not a big fan of my handwriting, but yours looks good. Love the journal page. Happy crafting #7

  7. Ooooh bubble wrap printing – FUN!! I think your handwriting is gorgeous by the way!
    Kate #51

  8. Nice mini journal.

    ~Kate~

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

