scrappystickyinkymess

Halloween Printables!

1 Comment

Well, now I have set aside my playing with the Cricut Mini and Craft Room, I thought I would have a play and make some Halloween Printables.  I’ve sized this set for Project Life, but hope to make a companion set of circles, maybe a border of some kind, or a photo strip embellishment, maybe journaling boxes too, although these have enough space to be able to use them for journaling boxes as well. I think.  Any suggestions or requests just comment and I’ll see what I can do.

The final of the National Chili cook-off is this weekend, so I have a bit to do to get DH prepped and ready, so I’m adding these without the photo of them cut.  You know the drill by now.  Round the corners to match your usual PL cards and they will be fine.

halloween

 

One thought on “Halloween Printables!

  1. I just started my Project Life journey. Through Pinterest I have discovered several blogs with free filler & journal cards – yours are some of my favorites! Since I don’t have a blog or website or anything exciting like that do you have any idea how I can send you pics of any layouts I do using your cards? I made a page using 2 of these cards and thought you might like to see it…

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

