scrappystickyinkymess

Fishy printables

4 Comments

I am having some power issues at the house lately.  We’ve lost power a few times this week, and the last time we did, bringing back the Mac was harder than it should have been.  DH is going to do another full back-up, despite the fact that as a Sunday, and Father’s day on top of that, Tech Support (he tells me) is closed.  LOL!

Looking to tidy up my disc, I found this set of printables that I had originally planned to add before Father’s day, cause I thought they might be cute as card toppers.  They are sized for Project Life at 3 x 4/4 x 3, but if you print 2 images per page then you can get the size down to 2 1/4 x just under 3 inches.  That size may be useful on a layout, for example. Actually, originally they had just the fatter fish images (this one and this one) from The Graphics Fairy, but I saw these new ones this week and had to incorporate them. I just couldn’t manage it without power.

fishplayJust a one page PDF, 5 cards.

 

4 thoughts on “Fishy printables

  1. Thank you for sharing. I look forward to your new posts.

  2. Thank you for sharing these! They will be perfect as birthday cards for my brother-in-law (who loves fishing!)

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

