scrappystickyinkymess

Sunday-right-here – Busy Life printables

3 Comments

Yes, I know I seem to have been ignoring my papercrafting for sewing, but I’m sure it is just a temporary thing.  I have this little set of PL filler card printables that I’ve had but have been too “busy” {ha ha} to finish them off.  I took a bit of time this AM to do that and will share them now.  I am aware that this set is only n the portrait orientation – later today if I can I will re-jig them as landscape It shouldn’t take much but I have a couple of UKS things to be getting on with at the moment and that has to take priority!

All to do with being waaaaay too busy.

Just screen shots:

busybeesbusybees3busybees2

Hope you find them useful!

I hope to spend some time updating the PL Freebies menu as well so all my recent ones are in there.

Happy Sunday.

3 thoughts on “Sunday-right-here – Busy Life printables

  1. Pingback: DOH! Scheduling malfunction (and landscape printables) | Scrappy Sticky Inky Mess

  2. super super beau travail merci pour ces magnifiques etiquettes

  3. thank you, thank you! these are wonderful!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

