scrappystickyinkymess

Quick Printables

3 Comments

I am still trying to get the last tying done on the small quilt.  I got sidetracked by a meeting yesterday that took longer than I hoped.  Now I am stuck in awaiting a delivery so I figured I might as well do a little set.  Some of the fonts I used seem to interact oddly with either my printer or the PDF creator.  Not sure.  Usually when I create or open a PDF it’s lightning fast. With this one, the fonts on the bottom two cards S L O W L Y load and it seems to take a moment to print.  On the crochet one, it seems to put the graphic differently to how I have placed it – and different places when I print the original file and when I print the PDF.  Not sure what that is all about!

Grab it if it suits your needs and comment with any feedback on how it prints! Four cards, all sewing/needlework related.

sewbaby

3 thoughts on “Quick Printables

  1. magnifiques etiquettes merci du partage

  2. They are great. I will pin them to direct back to here!Thanks for visiting me. jenx

  3. Love these! Thanks so very much!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

