scrappystickyinkymess

Stencil DAY grids for Project Life albums

7 Comments

A freebie on Friday.  I’ve been so wrapped up in making stencils and Gelli play I’ve neglected my printables.  As usual, I made this set for myself but I always share!

Very simple – 3 x 4 grids with stencilled days of the week words.

griddays

It’s hard to see in the overall shot but the letters have a very thin outline to define them a bit better – maybe you can see it here better?

griddays2

I may make them in the landscape orientation and if I do, will add them, but as my PL album is all portrait orientation that is how I tend to make them!  It’s very easy to scale them to the 2.5 x 3.5 size for ME, but rotating the layers takes more time.

One PDF, with all the days of the week plus a THIS WEEK card.

(Note: somehow I managed to size Sunday smaller in the first version but have corrected it.  Make sure the PDF you download is called daysgridboth.pdf!)

7 thoughts on “Stencil DAY grids for Project Life albums

  1. Thank you so much! Love the free PL cards!

  2. There are only 4 days in the one I just downloaded …daygridsfull.pdf … Mon-Thurs

  3. Just fine now – thank you!

  4. Thank you so much! Can’t wait to print them out.

  5. yet another fab download. thanks. I love the journalling blocks – so useful

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

