scrappystickyinkymess

As easy as ABC, 123 grungy printables

6 Comments

I made these for myself because I had plans for a spread with photos in sequence, and I figured as long as I had made them I might as well share them.  There are two PDFs – each one has nine 3 x 4 cards – abc, xyz  (both portrait orientation and landscape) and 123 portrait only.  One set black, one set brown.

This is what they look like printed and cut out – I’ve rounded the corners in different ways, and used both the softer and the more pointed EK Success rounders.  YMMV with different punches. As you can see the backgrounds are nice and grungy  but light enough to use as journaling spots.

grungeABC2 grungeABC

I think they work with a small photo added, maybe 2 x 2.5, with a little bit of space beside the letter/number to add a few words.

Hope they are useful – I plan on using them in a couple of different ways.  Be sure to share if you do use them.  I’m always curious to see what people do with stuff I make.

 

6 thoughts on “As easy as ABC, 123 grungy printables

  1. Lovely….thank you.

  2. These are really cool, can you tell me the name of the font please

  3. they look great thanks

  4. nice. just the right touch of grunge.

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

