scrappystickyinkymess

WOYWW 184 – Christmas makes

25 Comments

Happy WOYWW all!

This week I have more of the cards for DD and a few of the 3eyedbear Snorfs from Sunday.  I am working on a little something for the kids – a bit of fun for after Christmas.  I’ll keep you posted.

woyww184

I still have more cards to make for DH to give out and will likely use my printables from yesterday so that is what else will be on my W this W.

Have a good one. and do pop round to Julia‘s to see what everyone else is working on.  It’s the most fun!

25 thoughts on “WOYWW 184 – Christmas makes

  1. Great cards and your Snorfs are absolutely wonderful.
    Myrna

  2. How busy and productive you’ve been! Thanks for sharing so much and I’m hoping to make some Snorfs next week. don’t your’s look great!?
    Lv Jo x

  3. What a fun work space!!! I love those little guys!!!

  4. I love your cards and your snorfs. You have been very industrious!

  5. now those snorfs are fab! trace x #9

  6. Those little guys are sooo cute!
    Judy #17

  7. Dont know what happened to my last comment I think cyber space ate it. I do love your little Snorfs? Your desk made me smile thanks for that.

    Eliza 12
    Happy WOYWW

  8. Wow, those Snorfs are cute… love the cards. Helen, 4

  9. I’m going to make some snorfs to go with my fabric Christmas trees!! They are such fun – thank you for the link!!
    Hugs, LLJ #27 xx

  10. No idea what a Snorf is but I like them, and the cards – very pretty.
    Ann B
    #31

  11. Thanks for your comment…yes! we DO have similar tastes in music! Stumped on Silver Whistle though… is it a group I’ve missed or do you just mean the song, which I know.
    Have you ever heard Tanglefoot (accoustic folk rock) the Canadian Folk group, or Colcannon from Australia. Kat in Cocannon has a superb voice. We always go to their gigs when they tour England and have followed both bands for years.
    Jo x

  12. Love your little snorfs – so cute! I am interested in what this fun for kids will be – will be back checking! Good luck with the cards – I am still making them too but they won’t travel as far as the ones I already sent!
    Hugs,
    Cardarian

  13. Love those snorfs!! Short lunchbreak so will have to revist you at home tonight.
    Love the cards too!
    Happy WOYWW
    Caz
    #75

  14. Hi Mary Anne! I’m loving those cute little guys and your cards are looking good, too. Happy Wednesday :o)
    Sue x (MiniOwner@64)

  15. Oh they look like a lot of fun! Great cards too, but it’s only September so plenty of time!! Your calendar up there on the top right is stuck on September, or have you found a way of slowing time down, lol!
    Hugs
    Brenda 73

  16. Your cards are lovely…. Those little chaps are just great thanks for sharing
    Jackie 22

  17. Great looking cards and the Snorfs are adorable! I had a great time on my cruise but now I am so feeling the crunch of the holiday season. I plan on getting the tree and decorations up by Friday and leaving them till…?? I hope you have your holiday plans more in control then I do! Thanks for visiting my desk and leaving such a nice comment! Have a great week! Vickie #3

  18. Love those snorfs, must look up how to make them when I get a minute. thank you fro your visit today, I am not sure there is a big enough green sack to fit the tractor in, it is a bit big (filled the whole boot of the Freelander). Hope you get all your cards and other projects done. xx Maggie #33

  19. hi mary anne I hadn’t heard of snorf before but they really do look cute so I might have to make some …. soon
    janet#24

  20. Never heard of Snorfs but they are adorable! Will have to “Google” them.
    Hugs, Renee #101

  21. What interesting little guys!!! I like the noses! Patsy

  22. Oh, I love those Snorfs – so cute – must follow the link to make some for next year (no time this year). Love the PP work you have done below too.
    Hugs, Neet 2 xx

  23. love the little men so cute take care big hugs linda
    And A Merry Christmas

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

