scrappystickyinkymess

Christmas gift tags – printable freebies

5 Comments

As much as I would like to keep ignoring Christmas, I can’t.  I need to shop, wrap and stash pretty soon now, so my first task is to make my gift tags for this year.  Simple, but cute, I think.

The PDF has three pages – a page of small tags, 2 x a bit less than 3 inches, and two pages of larger tags, about 4 x 3, and some round ones.  The round ones can be punched or cut with a circle die, and there is enough space for them to be a bit flexible:

Just stick them to the gift or punch a hole and tie them on with ribbon.  You could easily use them on a layout as a little embellishment or even for one of the little hanging ornament cards like this:

Hope you find them useful!

5 thoughts on “Christmas gift tags – printable freebies

  1. Cute tags – love the little rounds ones for cards. Thanks for posting.

  2. Thank you so much! Love them!

  3. Lovely! Thanks, Mary Anne. Is there a printable page for the ornaments?
    Sue x

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

