scrappystickyinkymess

Smaller printables for A Week in the Life projects

Leave a comment

Edited to add:  When I got my printer installed and printed these I could see a couple of flaws triggered by the size reduction.  I’ve adjusted the tiny text and removed the red markers to make cutting more versatile.  The PDF now at the like is the better one.

I have been thinking more and more about A Week In the Life. I need something to force me to take photos of things OTHER that what happens to be on my desk at the moment and this seems like it MIGHT be doable.

I find the 2.5 x 3.5 size good, have loads of the page protectors hanging around, so if I can make a start I feel like I can follow through.  It also made me consider re-sizing some of my existing printables for use in this size.  I thought this set might be a good one to start with.

This is the original image from the larger sized cards, but THIS PDF is two pages with all cards sized to fit 2.5 x 3.5 sleeves.  I guess I am not bothered by some of them being sideways and some upright – it adds a little interest to the page and the wide M and W looks a bit too squished if changed to portrait orientation.

Hopefully they will be useful. I’m still working on my paper-towel project and trapped at home anxiously awaiting my printer delivery.  Fingers crossed it comes today or I’ll be stuck waiting for Monday as well.  as long as I get it and get it working in time for the bog 3rd anniversary of WOYWW so I can finish off my ATC I’ll be happy!

Enjoy the sunshine – hope it is as lovely where you are as it is here today!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

