scrappystickyinkymess

Bet you gave up on me today! Project Life-style printables

6 Comments

Yes, I’ve been busy with all sorts of things.  But I wanted to quickly add this little printable set.  I don’t know about you but my kids can drive me to distraction.  The number of times I think ARGH! or DOH! in any given day could be as many as 10.  So I thought a small filler card would suit.  There is room for a small amount of journaling, but in reality, usually no more that the single word is required. I’ve done them vertical and horizontal, with slightly different dots.  I also added a brown and a grey version, just in case you don’t fancy the colours.  And I didn’t have time to print them out, but here’s a shot of them all – don’t be fooled by the size of the screen grabs!  They are all PL appropriate sizes (the filler cards) and there are two each of the brown and the black.)

Grab the 3 page PDF here. Hope you find them useful!

6 thoughts on “Bet you gave up on me today! Project Life-style printables

  1. ooooo would you consider doing one where the dots were all ’empty’ that way you could either fill them in or cross them off or hole punch them out as a count of how many times you had thought it that day 🙂

  2. Thank you !

  3. Pingback: Housekeeping and promised items | Scrappy Sticky Inky Mess

  4. Pingback: So you had a bad day Printables – by request | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

