scrappystickyinkymess

Sunday-someplace-else (Christmas Printables)

3 Comments

I’m just starting to collect links for Christmas printables and thought I would share a few of them now.  As I may have mentioned, as an American, it’s hard for me to even entertain the thought of Christmas before Thanksgiving, but I know if I wait till after then I may find to many to house in one post, so dribbling them out is a better plan.  And I know lots of people are already working on their cards and gifts so this will get you started!

First, one from Domestifluff:

free-printable-holiday-gift-tags

 

Very graphic and not at all twee so just my style.

Remember the Grab Your Balls card?  Same people offered this printable card a couple of years back.  Still cute.

Mad About Pink has a variety of goodies.  Cute Gnome Notecards and a sweet little set of tags.

Lots of stuff in the link for all her printables too, so have a browse.

Super simple but cute and effective and in many colours.

This one is a nod to the twee. I like a few of them a lot, so I thought I would include them.

And for a more ambitious project, check out this adorable printable Christmas Village.  Just the one house for free but it looks like she may still have more. It’s originally from 2009.

3 thoughts on “Sunday-someplace-else (Christmas Printables)

  1. Because I’m live in the Netherlands, I have no perpission to open your site for the printeble version for printeble This houses.
    How can I can download it?
    I have A Facebook account if that is what we need?
    I hope that you can or will help me?
    I like them so much!

    Greetz Bea van den Belt

    Like

  2. Great links. I love the Christmas village but how does one store these? Thanks!

    Like

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.