scrappystickyinkymess

WOYWW 107 – nothing!

22 Comments

What’s on my W this Wednesday? Nothing. 

Why, you ask? Well because this is winging it’s way to me:

And when it arrives, I’m going to make these custom tapes!

well not THOSE exact tapes as I don’t have that paper, but something like it.  I’ve been buying, when I see it, some fab wrapping papers from Paperchase.  I think a couple of them will work for this very nicely, thank you.

So at the moment my desk is less than inspiring but you will find lots to inspire you at Julia’s Stamping Ground , this and every Wednesday. Check it out!

22 thoughts on “WOYWW 107 – nothing!

  1. What a lovely desk you have and how nice to see it in its nakedness., Lots of lovely tidy boxes on there and so much natural light. Thanks for sharing, Hugs, Neet #9

  2. What a fab idea, heart stopping price though!

    Have fun.

    Kay

  3. You and me both… it must be ‘clean desk week’!! Love the looks of your next project, very pretty indeed!

  4. Ooooh, those tapes… what a brilliant idea… have fun playing! I have a little giveaway on my desk today :O))

  5. Everyone is sooooooooooo neat and tidy this week. WOW..Thanks for the input on the Tidy Tape…what a wonderful tutorial and great idea…Enjoy this WOYWW

  6. Lovely tidy desk this week.Absolutely love your homemade tapes.Whats the roll some adhesive?Anyways happy creative wednesday
    hugs judex 10

  7. How beautifully and expectantly tidy! Looking forward to seeing what you do with that roll…

  8. Is that from Cathe Holden’s blog? Curious to see if its as easy as she makes it look… but then u have way more patience (not to mention skill) than me so seeing u do it prolly wont help either!!!

  9. Well spotted – love those tapes – can’t wait to see what you come up with. Happy Tidy Desk! 🙂

  10. Wow! Wht a great idea with the tapes. 🙂 Love it!

  11. Such a neat and tidy desk! Wish it was mine.
    Happy WOYWW

  12. Had a look at the links and this looks soooooo much fun… no wonder you have a clear area waiting for this to arrive.

  13. Wow! Can’t wait to see what designs you come up with Mary Anne.

    Wow again to that desk!

  14. What a neat and tidy desk. Hope you can get it messy soon! That tape sounds interesting. Is it something like the Xyron? Thanks for sharing. Vickie #107

  15. Wow, they look amazing, can’t wait to see the results!
    Helen S

  16. Great idea nad looks stunning the way it has been made but I don’t have that much patience. Good Luck with your mission. Will love to see what you do with it.
    Lots of tidy desks today .
    x Tricia

  17. Truly a neat desk this week. I can’t wait to see how you transform the tape. #101

  18. I saw that on Cathe’s blog, but was put of by the price! Look forward to seeing the designs you make.

  19. ohoowow love the ribbons and SuchA Tidy desk!!
    Happy Crafting!
    ~o~o~HaPpY WoYwW~o~o

    ((Lyn))

  20. Awesome tidy desk there, it is the season for them! happy WOYWW, Shaz in Oz.x #21 I think!

  21. Oh my that’s a tidy desk!! The tape looks quite intriguing :D. TFS!! #71

  22. Oooh.. these are gonna be so pretty…really great idea. Look forwasd to seeing what you make!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

