scrappystickyinkymess

Slider card slide-show

4 Comments

Well, I made a lot of progress yesterday, but sacrificed my WOYWW visits to do it.  That is my single goal today (ok well I do still have two other things I want to accomplish, in addition to the usual UKS stuff,  and ignoring the state of my office/craft room, which is SHOCKING, but they aren’t critical) so I am off to go see as many desks as I can.

I did manage to finish the YouTube thingie for the slider card – I hope it is clear enough and it is slightly different to the PDF in that it focuses on a different card size.  My hope is that between them you can adapt the instructions to any card size.  Once you get how the basic slider works then it is totally adaptable.

 

On a completely unrelated note, I am so proud of my niece.  She is an amazing soccer (football) player, all-conference, all-state ranked, and my brother sent me a shot of a shout-out on the scoreboard for her.

You go girl!

 

4 thoughts on “Slider card slide-show

  1. aWESOME video show of the card, thanks, and congrats to your niece, xoxo

  2. Thanks for sharing your tutorial. Your cards are really beautiful. My favourite’s the butterfly one. 🙂

  3. I missed you on WoyWW, but I’m kinda glad I did. This tutorial is most excellent and well put together – just like your slider cards! Thank you so much. And how cool to have your niece on the marquee!

  4. Thank you so much for doing this tutorial. I love making interactive cards and these are wonderful.

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

