scrappystickyinkymess

Sunday-someplace-else (perpetual calendar)

1 Comment

This year I thought I might make a perpetual calendar using blocks. I found a stash of them while tidying up and went on a hunt.  I’ve seen a lot of them, but this one from Canon Creative Park includes a nice little stand.  I figure I can print out the PDF and use it as a pattern to make my own in the colours I like, resizing if need be for the blocks I have rather than using the printed foldable blocks.

Watch this space!

cnt-0000791_detail-01_s

 

I like a couple of the ones on that link so do browse around. The Love birds might be do-able even for me!

cnt-0010994_detail-01_s

 

One thought on “Sunday-someplace-else (perpetual calendar)

  1. Pingback: That calendar…. « Scrappy Sticky Inky Mess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

