scrappystickyinkymess

More box details

1 Comment

OK, so box by box – you have already seen the lid –

summerbox

and the array of boxes lined up

summerbox4

Inside the lid is a quote which fits nicely with Moon Girl, I think.

The the outside of the bottom of the first box

and the inside – small stamps of flies, spiders and ladybugs (or ladybirds, depending on your “side of the pond”)

And that is just box ONE!

Top of box two – inside box one, so you can see how nicely they nest:

And the bottom of box two:

and inside box two

box three – and you can see there is too much room around this one, which is why I am sure I’ve lost a lid&bottom combo on the chaos of my desk somehow.

and the bottom

and inside and last box

and the final surprise in the middle:

So I hope that works – honestly?  I have NO IDEA what the formatting will look like on a laptop or a smaller monitor, or when I save if it will maintain the side-by-side of the small pictures.  I did skip a few (mostly the inside of the lids that have quotes as they are fairly boring) but will post the info on measuring and folding the boxes tomorrow.

One thought on “More box details

  1. Unreal!!
    So much work!
    Beautifully done!
    Val 🙂

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

