scrappystickyinkymess

This is bat country

As promised – weeks 33 to 52

1 Comment

Here are the rest.  Weeks 1 to 32 can be found in the previous post.  Here is the sample sheet for the remaining week cards:

weekssample2

You can grab them here. I’ll add a link to this post from the other one as well.

Now, DH successfully acquired the last two tubes of acrylic medium from my source store so I’ve lost a day to drying time.  I’m off to finish that journal up.

Happy Easter to all!

One thought on “As promised – weeks 33 to 52

  1. Pingback: Weekly PL printable cards | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,085 other followers