scrappystickyinkymess

This is bat country

2014 Calendar wrap-up

3 Comments

As is true for many of you, I am also deep in the throes of holiday tasks.  So with no time to be creative, and not able to share a few things due to those family members with hand-made gifts coming reading my blog, I’m just going to pop on a wrap-up of my 2014 calendar printables.  Click CALENDAR MAKING in the top menu and all the links are there for you. Hopefully one of them will suit your needs.

I would love to see what you do with any of them – feel free to link to your blog in your comment so I can (and other can!) go have a look.

Now, just a few more rows on DDs hat left to go and finishing up a last minute artsy gift for DS (he saw something I did for DH and now he wants one too!  DOH!) then it’s all cooking ….

3 thoughts on “2014 Calendar wrap-up

  1. Thanks for sharing these! They are just perfect for gifts!!
    Seasons Greetings!

  2. Marry Christmas Mary Anne – Your morning emails are so much fun and inspiring – don’t know how you do all you do ! Toy are inspiring – See you after the New Year for some rousing good projects. xxruth

  3. Thank you Mary Anne for your regular e-mails. I look forward to seeing what you are up to! I hope you have a lovely Christmas and all good wishes for 2014.

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,014 other followers