scrappystickyinkymess

This is bat country

Just before I dash off to my crop – printables!

5 Comments

I haven’t had time to make your samples for these but I did do a cutting guide for you.

I think I’ve left a good enough border around all of them so you have a lot of flexibility.

As you may notice, my spikey circle Nestie slipped on the cutting mat, but there is room to cut it, as you can see in the precious photo.  I’ll re-post this one from yesterday so you can see how nice they look printed on textured cardstock.

I may still get a chance to do a sample for you but not till later.  Hope he cutting guide will give you enough ideas to have a bash.

Off to crop!

 

5 thoughts on “Just before I dash off to my crop – printables!

  1. simply clever Maryanne thanks for sharing – Shaz in oz.x

  2. These are fab MaryAnne, I will definitely use them for some of my Christmas cards. Thank you

  3. Thanks so much for your beautiful printables. They have so many possibilites.

  4. These are fab MaryAnne, I will definitely use them for some of my Christmas cards. Thank you
    +1

  5. wonderful love these, thank you!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,049 other followers