scrappystickyinkymess

This is bat country

WOYWW 115 – in progress and empty printables

22 Comments

Looking forward to visiting all the WOYWW desks – as always, it’s such an inspiring day.  No idea what I’m on about?  Pop over to Julia‘s and check it out!

I’m working on a layout using one of my favourite photos of DD – she’s such a sweetie.  I deleted the text circles from yesterday’s printables, and they are here as a PDF to print and cut.   I thought they might be useful.  Otherwise it’s just a busy day – I hope I’ll get time to finish it, but thankfully there is a crop this weekend (YAY!) so if not it’ll go in my bag for then.

 

22 thoughts on “WOYWW 115 – in progress and empty printables

  1. Lovely photo of your DD. I look forward to seeing how the page evolves. I have a dim memory of my sweeties actually standing still and smiling for the camera. Ahhh those were the days.

  2. My mum gave me some Spellbinder circles thingies at Christmas but I haven’t used them yet… need to figure out what sandwich to use in the Cuttlebug!!

  3. Loving the circles and a great piccy for a LO!
    Thanks for sharing your desk today. Sarah at 2.

  4. oh cool, loving circles and butterflies just now. Need to print a whole load of stuff off for projects that i have in mind, i just need the printer now….
    caroline #19

  5. great pic of your DD. Your desk is so neat and tidy. I really like all the cool circles and I should probably download the pdf. Thanks for sharing today. Vickie

  6. Those circles are great!
    Lovely photo of DD too.
    Happy WOYWW

  7. Lovely daughter, lovey workspace… don’t forget mu birdcage swap!!
    Frankie
    xx

  8. Have a fun day with you LO :-)
    A x

  9. What a great photo, love the angle!! Look forward to seeing the resulting LO!

  10. Continuingly generous of you to make and share MA. And my goodness, isn’t your gal looking like you!!

  11. Lovely desk and picture. Love your circles too. I think these are great to use in book for photo’s. Thanks for sharing. Have a happy WOYWW. Bye, Franka

  12. Your girl is adorable! And I love those circles.

    .9

  13. What a wonderful photo, it will definitely make a great LO. Liking the circles too.

    Hugs
    Brenda 80

  14. super photo – would love to see the LO when it’s done – Hazel WOYWW #65 x

  15. you can never have too many circles!!
    happy WOYWW
    (Lyn)

  16. popping in for a quick WOYWW snoop… busy with my grandees visiting…
    Love JoZarty x

  17. Your DD is lovely and the circles are great. Thanks for sharing your workspace. Anne x

  18. Lovely daughter and lovely circles :D. Hope you have a chance to work on your layout. Happy WOYWW :D. #89

  19. Pingback: Hybrid scrapbooking and printables | Scrappy Sticky Inky Mess

  20. Your circles are great and that’s a lovely photo of your daughter, and your layout using the photo is lovely. Of course I’ve read the entire post about hybrid scrapping and got to agree with you – once it’s printed it’s paper! I’ve been hybrid crafting from the outset, just because I could … I worked with computers for eons and often did a bit of work-related DTP so saw the possibilities almost immediately. I particularly like using computer generated alphas because I can never find anything suitable in my stash, and, in truth, I don’t buy a lot of alpha sets – they can be quite expensive and there’s never enough of certain well-used letters! So, whether it is simply using one of the many fonts stored on my pc, or the freebies that generous folk make available, or getting out one of my many crafting CDs, I can always find a suitable alpha for a project :) Have a great week. Elizabeth x #70

  21. Hi there Maryanne get your posts to email so dont comment often, but want to say thanks for them all and most of all for these printables, I dont know much computer wise in crating my own so really appreciate these, happy WOYWW, Shaz in Oz.x

  22. Happy WOYWW! Those circles are awesome – I’ve just read your subsequent post as well. I use my computer a lot in my art, but I don’t use printable stuff like this enough. Thanks for the encouragement!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 937 other followers