scrappystickyinkymess

This is bat country

Nestabilities Slider card tutorial

1 Comment

OK, well I am not 100% pleased with the slide show, not because the card is that hard to make, but I am just not sure if the instructions communicate well in that format.  So I also made a PDF which you should see in the right sidebar, that you can download.  I would say watch any of the slider card You Tubes, although personally I think Kathryn’s is a good one (and hers is linked in my video’s info section) to familiarize yourself with the basics of how simple slider cards work, THEN give my shaped version a go.

Here is the other one I made for the video:

I hope you like my variation and would love to see a link if you make one.  Trust me, it really isn’t that hard – if you can make a normal slider you can make this one!

Have a happy Friday!

(hummm.  Either I’ve forgotten how I did it before or WordPress changed how you add PDFs or this theme handles them differently than the other one did, but when you click the text in the sidebar another page will pop up and if you click the name of the tut there it WILL download)

One thought on “Nestabilities Slider card tutorial

  1. Pingback: Tutorial Thursday {Semana 11} | Scrap Mix

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 935 other followers