scrappystickyinkymess

This is bat country

Crochet edge video

4 Comments

Just a quick one. This assumes you know basic crochet but if not there is a link in the info section on YouTube for a basic crochet video you can watch!








I think YouTube is taking a while to catch up to the fact this is a PUBLIC and not PRIVATE video. If it hasn’t sorted itself out shortly I’ll try again!





It does seem to play if you click once then click again over the bit that tells you it’s private, FYI!

4 thoughts on “Crochet edge video

  1. Pingback: Speedlink Saturday for Week of Mar 14/10

  2. Beautiful idea! Thank you for showing this technique! I’m going to try this asap!

  3. Ohh thats just geniuos!!!
    what an wonderful idea lets se if have the crochet skills that it takes *sigh*
    thanks for sharing

  4. THANY YOU SO MUCH – I am in a circle journal group and one of the books I will get soon has Texture as its theme, this will be perfect and just what I wanted something a bit different.

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 933 other followers